How to close my account?

We would like to inform you that once your project is finished, you can easily close it on your own and order an encrypted flash drive with the required statistical reports (if needed). To close your VDR, please follow the steps:
  1. Click on the Gear icon on the left from your account name at the top panel;
  2. Select ‘General settings’;
  3. Under ‘PROJECT MANAGEMENT’ click on ‘Close data room’.
Here you can set up data room’s closure time, as well as request a flash drive on your project. It will be delivered to the specified recipient with the help of international courier services.